To Do, Ta Da!

todo

I accomplished a lot today. I was very productive. Running errands, grocery shopping, laundry, cleaning, chores, blah, blah, blah. So, why do I feel like I wasted my day? Because it’s Saturday! Saturdays aren’t meant for being productive. It’s the weekend. It’s my “time off.”

Unfortunately, you don’t get time off from life, and there are just certain things you can’t accomplish on a work day. Especially when you procrastinate are also busy during the week. So suck it up and do it on the weekend.

Somehow, I just feel like my time would have been better spent lying on the beach, or watching college football and drinking beer. Well, there’s always tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

