Redemption

redeye

Thirsty Thursday! Instead of telling you about what a terrible time I had this afternoon, I’ll tell you about something fun! I think I mentioned Redeye Redemption a while back (from the Beer Fest.) They’re a local Reggae/Dub/Ska/Rock band. IDK how they feel about this comparison, but think Sublime. Anyways, they are talented and entertaining and they’re putting on a FREE show tonight.

Just outside of BS in Shoreline Village at Shenanigan’s Irish Pub. This evening from 7:00 to 11:00 pm. Shenanigan’s is a welcoming bar/grill right on the water. They have two outdoor patios; bands usually perform on the side patio. There’s a decent selection of beers (I can always find a couple of good IPAs, and Guinness of course!) They are not shy about the pour of their mixed drinks or shots. And, ya’ gotta’ have something to munch on. I don’t think I have ever had a “meal” there, but there snacky stuff is tasty.

So head on over to catch the performance. I hope you will enjoy them as much as I do. And, don’t worry about work tomorrow. It’s almost Friday, start the weekend off early…

Leave a Reply

