All in the Details

auto

I’ve had my car a little over 4 years. It’s been hit twice. In the parking lot of the same grocery store in two different locations. The first time, the guy backed into me and gave me fake information. The second time, I came out of the store and saw that someone had scraped my bumper. No note, of course. Oddly, it was the exact same part of my car that was hit the first time. That happened the day before Christmas Eve. Merry Christmas to me.

The first time, I actually got it repaired by Long Beach Auto Detail. No, it’s not a body shop; it’s exactly what it sounds like. They do interior and exterior detailing, window tinting, and stuff like that. On a whim, I had gone there to see if they could fix it, and I got an estimate. I’m hoping they can repair it again this time. Their service was fantastic, and they did a beautiful job. It’s great because it’s close enough so I can drop off my car and walk home while it’s being repaired. Everyone there is friendly and professional.

I’d recommend them for any of your car, truck, bike, boat detailing even if you haven’t been hit by some jerk who didn’t leave a note

 

Leave a Reply

