Thai Me Up!

Thai

Thai me up! HAHA! I love a bad pun. Almost as much as I love Thai food. Well, pretty much any kind of ethnic cuisine. I like variety in what I’m eating. Thai Gourmet on 2nd Street has some yummy fare. I first experienced it during one of the Stroll and Savor events, and it’s one of our go-to Thai places. Both their chicken and their beef are always nice and tender; while the veggies stay crisp. And, let me tell you, they take their sauces seriously. Spicy is spicy! We often get delivery from them, and it always arrives promptly and piping hot (a pet peeve of mine, if it’s not.) Their portions are generous, which means leftovers for the next day. In fact, I think I hear some calling from the fridge right now…

 

 

Leave a Reply

