Time Flies

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Happy Anniversary to LIVINGTHEBS! WordPress informed me this morning that it has been one year today since I started this blog. TBH, when I first decided to write, I wasn’t really sure if it was going to last a year. Or even a month. I had no idea what I was going to write about. I had no idea if anyone would read it. At times, I’ll admit, I may not have felt like writing, or I felt like I was running out of ideas. But I have truly enjoyed this creative outlet, and intend to continue my efforts. So, a huge thank you to anyone who reads this. Whether you are a regular follower, or just happen upon a certain post one day. I appreciate each and every one of you. Please keep reading and I’ll keep living the BS…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

