#blessed

happy-thanksgiving

Mr. and I decided to do a non-traditional Thanksgiving today, so it seems odd to be sitting here, watching football instead of bustling in the kitchen. But I tell ya’, it is pretty nice. I love this time of the year, though because I love reflecting on all of the little things I have in my life to be thankful for. Everyday things that we usually take for granted. However you are spending your day, I hope you take the time to contemplate all of the good in your life, and that you appreciate it. Happy Thanksgiving! Today and every day…

 

Leave a Reply

