Done!

shop

Guys, I can’t believe this! My Christmas shopping is done. Done.  How did that happen?! I know exactly how it did not happen. I did not go to big box stores. I did not drag myself to the mall, drive around looking for parking, and battle hoards of people. Instead, I walked to 2nd Street. I wandered around and browsed charming boutique stores. I found unique, special gifts for my loved ones. I had lunch, some adult beverages, and actually enjoyed myself. Sounds good, right?

So, head out to BS this weekend to check out all of this holiday fun. First of all, there will be FREE 2-hour parking at the meters. There will be carolers strolling to add to the festive feeling, along with other live music. Oh yeah, The Big Guy will be there too! So while you are enjoying food, brews, and shopping, you might even get a chance to ask him for a little something special for yourself…

 

 

Leave a Reply

