Dog Dayz

img_5618

I was walking down 2nd Street today, and was sadly reminded that Dogz is temporarily closed. ICYMI, last week a large truck hit the fire hydrant right outside of Dogz, and created a huge geyser. The whole place was flooded, and basically needs to be gutted. It was a regular stop on my day drinking trips with Drinking Buddy. The best patio seating for people watching. Frosty cold 20 oz. pints. Deliciously guilt-inducing bar snacks (their WINGZ!!!)  Happy Hour EVERY day!  *sigh*  I’ll let you know what’s happening as I hear about it. I know I sure am looking forward to them re-opening…

 

Leave a Reply

