Soak It Up

rain

Sorry, I guess it’s time I talk about the weather. Sure, it’s not too bad today. But it has been awfully – well – wet. And there is another “cell” coming through. Enough is enough already. I know, I know! CA has been in a drought for so long. We really need it. But these rains this winter have made a significant difference. I want sunshine and warm weather. I guess I should be thankful I no longer live somewhere where it snows. But, it’s not supposed to rain this much here. As one person said on the news in an interview, “If I wanted to live somewhere it rained this much, I would have moved to Seattle…”

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

